About Us

Founded by property inspectors with years of experience who have preformed thousands of residential and commercial…

Read More

Our Team

Darryl Chandler, CMI, ACI

Inspector

207-839-6595•Direct: 207-632-3831 darryl@fpi-web.com•Gorham, ME 04038 Darryl is a Certified Master Inspector with almost two decades of…

Andrew Nightingale, CMI, ACI

Inspector

207-839-6595•Direct: 207-604-0405 andy@fpi-web.com•Saco, ME 04072 Andrew is a Certified Master Inspector with over 10 years of…

Paul Tittsworth, CMI, ACI

Inspector

940-276-1778•Direct:940-276-1669 paul@fpi-web.com•Wichita Falls, Texas TREC #24167 Paul Tittsworth is an experienced Certified Master Home Inspector by…

Mike Drew, CPI, ACI

Inspector

207-839-6595•Direct: 207-205-2212 mikerdrew@yahoo.com•Arundel, ME 04046 Mike is an ASHI Certified Inspector with a varied employment background…

Matthew Bemis, CPI

Inspector

207-839-6595•Direct: 207-798-2931 matt@fpi-web.com•Freeport, ME 04032 Matthew is a Professional Inspector with nearly 2 decades of construction…

Tyler Chandler, CPI

Lead Environmental Specialist

tyler@fpi-web.com•207-839-6595 Tyler has proven to be a natural asset to the Focused Property Inspections Family. Having been raised in the family based business, he was exposed…

Luke Vashon

Inspector

Luke has had the opportunity to work in a variety of fields including carpentry, electrical work…

Pete Lyons – Growth Coordinator

pete@fpi-web.com • 207-839-6595/ME • 940-276-1778/TX Pete is a seasoned Sales & Marketing professional with over 30…

Christie A. Ladd

Director of Operations

christie@fpi-web.com•207-839-6595

Karen Stultz

Client Care Specialist

fpi@fpi-web.com•karen@fpi-web.com•207-839-6595

Services

Inspection Services

FPI’s diversified inspection services make it more than just a home buyer’s inspection company. FPI has…

Read More

Find An Inspector

Buying a Home is probably the biggest purchase you will ever make, so it is important…

Read More

Helpful Links

American Society Of Home Inspectors Standard of Practice InterNACHI Home Inspection Standard of Practice Stay Warm,…

Read More